Ortsvereine A-F

Ahnatal

Stephan Hänes
E-Mail: stephanhaenes(at)aol.com
Homepage: www.spd-ahnatal.de

Bad Emstal

Rainer Hering
E- Mail: herings.bademstal(at)t- online.de
Homepage: www.spd-bademstal.de

Bad Emstal-Balhorn

Lothar Rüppel
E- Mail: lotharrueppel(at)msn.com
Homepage: www.spd-balhorn.de

Bad Karlshafen

Heiko Meckbach
E- Mail: meckbach.heiko@googlemail.com
Homepage: www.spd-badkarlshafen.de

Baunatal-Altenbauna

Karl-Heinz Spohr
E- Mail: kh.spohr(at)t-online.de
Homepage: www.spd-altenbauna.de

Baunatal-Altenritte

Karl Meister
E- Mail: karl.meister.bsv@outlook.com
Homepage: www.spd-baunatal.de

Baunatal-Großenritte

Karl-Hermann Herbst
E- Mail: karl-h.herbst@gmx.de
Homepage: www.spd-grossenritte.de

Baunatal-Guntershausen

Klaus-Peter Lorenz
E- Mail: lorenz_guntershausen(at)web.de
Homepage: www.spd-baunatal.de

Baunatal-Hertingshausen

Fabrice Panhans
E- Mail: fpanhans(at)gmail.com
Homepage: www.spd-hertingshausen.de

Baunatal-Kirchbauna

Reimut Schulzke
E-Mail: reimut57@msn.com
Homepage: www.spd-baunatal.de

Baunatal-Rengershausen

Carsten Pape
E-Mail: cpbaunatal@freenet.de
Homepage: www.spd-rengershausen.de

Breuna-Listingen

Lars Voigtländer
E- Mail: lvoigtlaender(at)web.de
Homepage: www.spd-breuna.de

Breuna-Wettesingen

Oliver-Marc Mende
E- Mail: o.mende@mende-druck.de
Homepage: www.spd-breuna.de

Calden

Ullrich Meßmer
E- Mail: ullrich.messmer(at)t- online.de

Calden-Fürstenwald/Ehrsten

Michael Müller
E- Mail: michael.gerhard.mueller@t-online.de

Calden-Meimbressen

Josef Kranitz
E- Mail: peter.keuneke(at)t-online.de

Calden-Obermeiser/Westuffeln

Edith Könemann
E- Mail: edith.koenemann(at)gmx.de

Espenau

Karsten Schmacke
E- Mail: karsten.schmacke(at)spd-espenau.de
Homepage: www.spd-espenau.de

Fuldabrück

Dieter Lengemann
E- Mail: dieter.lengemann(at)unitybox.de
Homepage: www.spd-fuldabrueck.de

Fuldabrück-Bergshausen

Hartmut Meyer
E- Mail: meyer(at)meyermarketing.de
Homepage: www.spd-fuldabrueck.de

Fuldabrück-Dörnhagen

Ingo Pahl
E-Mail: ingo.pahl@googlemail.com
Homepage: www.spd-fuldabrueck.de

Fuldatal

Maria Brandstetter
E-Mail:brandstetter-juergen@t-online.de

Thomas Scheklinski
E-Mail: th.scheklinski.spd-fuldatal@t-online.de
Homepage: www.spd-fuldatal.de

© SPD Unterbezirk Kassel-Land
Datum des Ausdrucks: 20.11.2019