Startseite

Ortsvereine A-F

Ahnatal

Stephan Hänes
E-Mail: stephanhaenes(at)aol.com
Homepage: www.spd-ahnatal.de

Bad Emstal

Heiko Bertsch
E- Mail: heiko.bertsch@web.de
Homepage: www.spd-bademstal.de

Bad Karlshafen

Heiko Meckbach
E- Mail: meckbach.heiko@googlemail.com
Homepage: www.spd-badkarlshafen.de

Baunatal-Altenbauna

Katharina Martinovic und Udo Rodenberg
E- Mail: pawlik.katharina@googlemail.com oder udo.rodenberg@t-online.de
Homepage: www.spd-altenbauna.de

Baunatal-Altenritte

Karl Meister
E- Mail: karl.meister.bsv@outlook.com
Homepage: www.spd-baunatal.de

Baunatal-Großenritte

Kommissarische OV-Vorsitzende sind Dagmar Leise: daggi.leise@gmail.com
und Robert Szeltner: szeltner@gmx.de
Homepage: www.spd-grossenritte.de

Baunatal-Guntershausen

Klaus-Peter Lorenz
E- Mail: lorenz_guntershausen(at)web.de
Homepage: www.spd-baunatal.de

Baunatal-Hertingshausen

Ricardo Remmert
E- Mail: ricardo.remmert@web.de
Homepage: www.spd-hertingshausen.de

Baunatal-Kirchbauna

Reimut Schulzke
E-Mail: reimut57@msn.com
Homepage: www.spd-baunatal.de

Baunatal-Rengershausen

Frank Böttcher
E-Mail: boettcher4@t-online.de
Homepage: www.spd-rengershausen.de

Breuna-Listingen

Lars Voigtländer
E- Mail: lvoigtlaender(at)web.de
Homepage: www.spd-breuna.de

Breuna-Wettesingen

Oliver-Marc Mende
E- Mail: o.mende@mende-druck.de
Homepage: www.spd-breuna.de

Calden

Ullrich Meßmer
E- Mail: ullrich.messmer(at)t- online.de

Calden-Fürstenwald/Ehrsten

Michael Müller
E- Mail: michael.gerhard.mueller@t-online.de

Calden-Meimbressen

Josef Kranitz
E- Mail: peter.keuneke(at)t-online.de

Calden-Obermeiser/Westuffeln

Heiko Jordan, Heiko Lauer
E- Mail: spdovow@gmail.com

Espenau

Karsten Schmacke
E- Mail: karsten.schmacke(at)spd-espenau.de
Homepage: www.spd-espenau.de

Fuldabrück

Dieter Lengemann
E- Mail: dieter.lengemann(at)unitybox.de
Homepage: www.spd-fuldabrueck.de

Fuldabrück-Bergshausen

Hartmut Meyer
E- Mail: meyer(at)meyermarketing.de
Homepage: www.spd-fuldabrueck.de

Fuldabrück-Dörnhagen

Jonathan Backes
E-Mail: jonathan.backes@au-backes.de
Homepage: www.spd-fuldabrueck.de

Fuldatal

Stefanie Roß-Stabernack
E-Mail:b.stabernack@t-online.de

Thomas Scheklinski
E-Mail: th.scheklinski.spd-fuldatal@t-online.de
Homepage: www.spd-fuldatal.de

© Andreas Siebert
Datum des Ausdrucks: 29.11.2021