Startseite

Ortsvereine G-R

Grebenstein

Wilhelm Neutze
E- Mail: wilhelm.neutze(at)t- online.de

Grebenstein-Burguffeln

Matthias Roth
E- Mail: matthiasroth57(at)web.de
Homepage: www.spd-burguffeln.de

Grebenstein-Udenhausen

Thorsten Krohne
E- Mail: thorsten.krohne(at)web.de

Habichtswald

Martin Rosowski
E- Mail: rosowski@spd-habichtswald.de
Homepage: www.spd-habichtswald.de

Helsa

Max Jäger
E-Mail: m.jaeger@spd-helsa.info
Homepage: www.spd-helsa.info

Hofgeismar

Tim Kolle
E-Mail: timkolle@yahoo.com
Homepage: www.spd-stadtverband-hofgeismar.de

Hofgeismar-Carlsdorf

Robert Blazi
Homepage: www.spd-stadtverband-hofgeismar.de

Hofgeismar-Hombressen

Renate Bresler
E-Mail: reginebresler@web.de
Homepage: www.spd-stadtverband-hofgeismar.de

Hofgeismar-Hümme

Michael König
E- Mail: michael.koenig(at)aco-connect.de
Homepage: www.spd-stadtverband-hofgeismar.de

Hofgeismar-Schöneberg

Vera Zeich
Homepage: www.spd-stadtverband-hofgeismar.de

Immenhausen

Kai Hofmeyer
E- Mail: kaihofmeyer@gmx.de
Homepage: www.spd-immenhausen.de

Kaufungen

Martina Rapprich
E-Mail: m.rapprich@gmx.de
Homepage: www.spd-kaufungen.de

Liebenau

Heinz Kunze
E-Mail: spd-heinz(at)web.de

Lohfelden

Hans Werner Eckhard
E-Mail: hans-werner.eckhard@gmx.de
Homepage: www.spd-lohfelden.de

Lohfelden-Vollmarshausen

Norbert Thiele
E-Mail: norbert.thiele(at)freenet.de
Homepage: www.spd-vollmarshausen.de

Naumburg-Elbetal

Gerd Förster
E- Mail: foerster.g(at)arcor.de
Homepage: www.spd-naumburg.de

Naumburg-Altenstädt

Yvonne Franke
E- Mail: yve.mirco(at)t- online.de
Homepage: www.spd-altenstaedt.de

Nieste

Oliver Pick
E-Mail: oskm.pick(at)t-online.de
Katrin Oeste
E-Mail: katrinoeste@gmx.de
Homepage: www.spd-nieste.de

Niestetal

Dirk Lachmann
E- Mail: d.lachmann66@gmail.com

Jannik Donner
E-Mail: jannik.donner24@gmail.com

Homepage: www.spd-niestetal.de

Oberweser-Gieselwerder

Cornelius Turrey
E- Mail: c.turrey(at)web.de

Oberweser-Oedelsheim

Christian Dietrich
E- Mail: dietrich18(at)web.de

Reinhardshagen

Astrid Zierenberg
E- Mail: a.zierenberg@online.de
Homepage: www.spd-reinhardshagen.de

© Andreas Siebert
Datum des Ausdrucks: 04.10.2022